CarPlay Life https://www.carplaylife.com Apple CarPlay News, Installs, Apps and Reviews Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:58:55 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i1.wp.com/www.carplaylife.com/wp-content/uploads/image.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 CarPlay Life https://www.carplaylife.com 32 32 89385518 iNassen USB-C to 3.5mm Audio Cable Adaptor Review https://www.carplaylife.com/review/inassen-usb-c-to-3-5mm-audio-cable-adaptor-review/ https://www.carplaylife.com/review/inassen-usb-c-to-3-5mm-audio-cable-adaptor-review/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:40:49 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=36532 https://www.carplaylife.com/review/inassen-usb-c-to-3-5mm-audio-cable-adaptor-review/feed/ 0 36532 Self-Driving Cars: Still a Decade Away https://www.carplaylife.com/feature/self-driving-cars-still-a-decade-away/ https://www.carplaylife.com/feature/self-driving-cars-still-a-decade-away/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2020 06:19:11 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6678 https://www.carplaylife.com/feature/self-driving-cars-still-a-decade-away/feed/ 0 6678 Unichip Universal Wireless Apple CarPlay HUD Video Review https://www.carplaylife.com/video/unichip-universal-wireless-apple-carplay-hud-video-review/ https://www.carplaylife.com/video/unichip-universal-wireless-apple-carplay-hud-video-review/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2020 09:23:53 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6661 https://www.carplaylife.com/video/unichip-universal-wireless-apple-carplay-hud-video-review/feed/ 0 6661 Trust Radius GXT 310 Gaming Headset Review https://www.carplaylife.com/review/trust-radius-gxt-310-gaming-headset-review/ https://www.carplaylife.com/review/trust-radius-gxt-310-gaming-headset-review/#respond Fri, 27 Mar 2020 17:11:28 +0000 https://www.consolemonster.com/?p=36523 https://www.carplaylife.com/review/trust-radius-gxt-310-gaming-headset-review/feed/ 0 36523 Apple CarPlay Custom Wallpaper Support Coming to iOS 14 https://www.carplaylife.com/news/apple-carplay-custom-wallpaper-support-coming-to-ios-14/ https://www.carplaylife.com/news/apple-carplay-custom-wallpaper-support-coming-to-ios-14/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 10:01:41 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6617 https://www.carplaylife.com/news/apple-carplay-custom-wallpaper-support-coming-to-ios-14/feed/ 0 6617 Satechi Aluminum Vertical Laptop Stand Review https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-aluminum-vertical-laptop-stand-review/ https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-aluminum-vertical-laptop-stand-review/#respond Sun, 15 Mar 2020 10:11:19 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6603 https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-aluminum-vertical-laptop-stand-review/feed/ 0 6603 Satechi Eco-Leather Deskmate Desktop Mat Review https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-eco-leather-deskmate-desktop-mat-review/ https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-eco-leather-deskmate-desktop-mat-review/#respond Sat, 14 Mar 2020 11:32:34 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6581 https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-eco-leather-deskmate-desktop-mat-review/feed/ 0 6581 Satechi USB-C Pro Hub for Apple MacBook Pro 13-inch and 15-inch Review https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-pro-hub-for-apple-macbook-pro-13-inch-and-15-inch-review/ https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-pro-hub-for-apple-macbook-pro-13-inch-and-15-inch-review/#respond Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:00:00 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6568 https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-pro-hub-for-apple-macbook-pro-13-inch-and-15-inch-review/feed/ 0 6568 CarPlay App: KISS KUBE https://www.carplaylife.com/apps/carplay-app-kiss-kube/ https://www.carplaylife.com/apps/carplay-app-kiss-kube/#respond Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:14:35 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6560 https://www.carplaylife.com/apps/carplay-app-kiss-kube/feed/ 0 6560 Satechi USB-C Mobile Pro Hub Review https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-mobile-pro-hub-review/ https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-mobile-pro-hub-review/#respond Wed, 11 Mar 2020 19:57:35 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6542 https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-mobile-pro-hub-review/feed/ 0 6542 CarPlay App: Scanner Radio Police & Fire https://www.carplaylife.com/apps/carplay-app-scanner-radio-police-fire/ https://www.carplaylife.com/apps/carplay-app-scanner-radio-police-fire/#respond Wed, 11 Mar 2020 19:10:33 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6532 https://www.carplaylife.com/apps/carplay-app-scanner-radio-police-fire/feed/ 0 6532 Satechi USB-C Portable Magnetic Charging Dock for Apple Watch https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-portable-magnetic-charging-dock-for-apple-watch/ https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-portable-magnetic-charging-dock-for-apple-watch/#respond Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:21:03 +0000 https://www.carplaylife.com/?p=6518 https://www.carplaylife.com/review/satechi-usb-c-portable-magnetic-charging-dock-for-apple-watch/feed/ 0 6518