Apple Brings CarPlay to Five New Countries

Published On April 17, 2015 | News


Since bringing CarPlay to five new countries earlier this month, which saw Brazil, China, India, Thailand and Turkey get access to CarPlay (yet neither have Apple Maps support in their regions), Apple have expanded their automobile venture into five more countries, including: Denmark, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russia and Sweden.

This brings the total of supported countries now supporting Apple’s CarPlay to 25, and yet more momentum to the service and the many vehicles and aftermarket systems releasing in 2015.